who was the player of tournament in the first ipl?

0 votes
asked in Which by

1 Answer

answered by
The very first season of IPL player of the award was given to Rajasthan Royals all-rounder Shane Watson, Rajasthan Royals won the first trophy of IPL in 2008 as well. Overall, Shane Watson took 17 wickets and scored 472 runs in 2008 IPL tournament, which includes four 50s as well.

No related questions found

Made with in India