This is best gaming app

What countries does India share its border with?

0 votes
asked in India by

2 Answers

answered by
  • Pakistan
  • Afghanistan
  • China
  • Nepal
  • Bhutan
  • Bangladesh
  • Myanmar
answered by
India has 15,106 kilometers of land borders and a coastline of about 7,516 kilometers. Only 5 out of 29 Indian states have no international border or coastal line. Those long borders are shared with seven countries — China, Pakistan, Bhutan, Myanmar, Afghanistan, Nepal and Bangladesh.

No related questions found

Made with in India