What are the particles emitted by radio active element after 3 consequtive disintegrations?

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

1 Answer

answered by
A radioactive element forms its own isotope after 3 consecutive disintegrations. The particles emitted are. 2 α-particles and 1 β- particle. ... Hence for isotope formation 2β particles and one α particle are emitted.

No related questions found

Made with in India