The term of a non – permanent member of the U.N. Security Council is

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

1 Answer

answered by
In 1965, the number of non-permanent members was expanded to ten. These ten non-permanent members are elected by the United Nations General Assembly for two-year terms starting on 1 January, with five replaced each year.

No related questions found

Made with in India