The States which have set up State - Level Human Rights Commissions are 

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

1 Answer

answered by
20 States have constituted State Human Rights Commissions. These are Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal.Dec 20, 2011

No related questions found

Made with in India