Schedule Ninth of the Indian Constitution deals with 

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

1 Answer

answered by
The Ninth Schedule contains a list of central and state laws which cannot be challenged in courts. Currently, 284 such laws are shielded from judicial review. The Schedule became a part of the Constitution in 1951, when the document was amended for the first time.Feb 14, 2020

No related questions found

Made with in India