P-5 is a group of _______

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

1 Answer

answered by
The Security Council has five permanent members—China, France, Russia, the United Kingdom, and the United States—collectively known as the P5. Any one of them can veto a resolution.Aug 12, 2021

No related questions found

Made with in India