The five permanent members of UN security council are

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

1 Answer

answered by
The permanent members of the United Nations Security Council (also known as the Permanent Five, Big Five, or P5) are the five sovereign states to whom the UN Charter of 1945 grants a permanent seat on the UN Security Council: China, France, Russia, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

No related questions found

Made with in India