For Distribution of powers between the Union and the States! the Constitution of India introduces three lists. Which two of the following Articles govern the distribution  of powers:

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.

No related questions found

Made with in India