The number of Union Territories in India is______

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

1 Answer

answered by
There are 28 states and 8 Union territories in the country. Union Territories are administered by the President through an Administrator appointed by him/her. From the largest to the smallest, each State/ UT of India has a unique demography, history and culture, dress, festivals, language etc.

No related questions found

Made with in India