दर तीन वर्षांनी अलाहबाद म्हणजेच प्रयागराज, हरिद्वार, उज्जैन आणि नाशिक या चारपैकीच एका ठिकाणी कुंभमेळ्याचे आयोजन का केले जाते?

0 votes
asked in General Knowledge by

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.

Related questions

Made with in Patna